Week 7, 365 Project… Odd One Out

I really looked forward to this week’s theme because I imagined that there would be a fair bit of staging involved and hoped it might get me back into the swing of things.

But what I found was even better.

I may have started off piecing together photos but it all felt too contrived. Instead on my daily travels I noticed that I was searching for potential shots that complied with the theme. And surprisingly enough I came across a few. It reminded me of why I really do like this challenge and I was thrilled that the 365 Project was doing it’s job again and making me take note of what’s around me.

Check them out and vote! (more than once if you fancy it!)

Wine time

Wine time

Bread crates and a milk bottle crate

Bread crates and a milk bottle crate

One of these eggs is not like the others

One of these eggs is not like the others

 

I think we all know which nomination is the odd one out.

I think we all know which nomination is the odd one out.

Discovering I had an odd one out bracelet at Tropfest

Discovering I had an odd one out bracelet at Tropfest

A lady clock amid two boy clocks

A lady clock amid two boy clocks

Bec had some cracking photos this week… check them out on her blog.

Week 8 is my theme week and I’ve chosen… Reflections!

The blog is late again, but I’m track with the pictures! Follow me on Instragram or Twitter and as always – critiques on my amateur efforts encouraged!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

