I’ve been cheating on you…. with a new blog.

spiritualityRemember me? It’s been a long while since I posted.

I’ve read that opening line in so many blogs and it’s no wonder, maintaining a blog is tough. Sometimes you don’t have interesting stuff to write about, sometimes there is no time, sometimes you just want to sit on the couch and watch crime time.

My excuse is all of the above. But I do have some interesting things to write about and I have been writing. Just not here.

For a while I needed a private outlet for this new experience I’ve been… er experiencing. I went to see an energy healer which sparked a time of introspection and contemplation. Now it has sat with me for a while, I’m ready to share.

http://aspiritualrealignment.wordpress.com/

The new blog chronicles my journey from the Reading which outlines the big things we discussed and the healing work that is to be done. I’ll be re-balanced, re-birthed and kahuna massaged – thrice. I’m really not sure what to make of the re-birthing, everything on Google is from the 80s – like this weird ass clip.

November sees the start of the first cycle and a flurry of new posts I imagine.

I’ll keep the two blogs separate for the time being so feel free to head over and have a read.

Till next time… :)

Leave a Reply

